Our Staff

Administrative Assistants

Name Position Email
Ms. J. Lee Admin. Assistant julia@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. E. Lo Admin. Assistant elo@sd38.bc.ca

Coordinators

Name Position Email
Mr. G. Chan Coordinator gchan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M. Pattern Coordinator mpattern@sd38.bc.ca

Counsellors

Name Position Grade/Dept. Email
Ms. R. Gill Counsellor Secondary Student Support rgill@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. P. Plut Counsellor K-7 Blended Learning Program Support pplut@sd38.bc.ca

RVS Teachers

Name Position Online Email
Mr. B. Barenscott Teacher Course Login bbarenscott@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A. Benjamin Teacher Course Login abenjamin@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N. Blair Teacher Course Login nblair@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. E. Chan Teacher Course Login edchan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. I. Chan Teacher Course Login irchan@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M. Chen Teacher Course Login mchen@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J. Collins Teacher Course Login jcollins@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. N. Cupic Teacher Course Login ncupic@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J. Daley Teacher Course Login jodaley@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A. Erfan Teacher Course Login aerfan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. K. Gill Teacher Course Login kugill@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. V. Hughes Teacher Course Login vhughes@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. G. Kos Teacher Course Login gkos@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. T. Lalonde Teacher Course Login tlalonde@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. T. Lee Teacher Course Login tclee@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L. Lim Teacher Course Login lilim@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Liu Teacher Course Login clui@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R. Mamonluk Teacher Course Login rmamonluk@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C. Mar Teacher Course Login camar@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. N. McCallum Teacher BL Program - Course Login nmccallum@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. N. Mitha Teacher Course Login nmitha@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S. Ollek Teacher Course Login sollek@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A. Phillpotts Teacher Course Login aphillpotts@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M. Poon Teacher Course Login mpoon@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R. Sangha Teacher Course Login rsangha@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. T. Sheppard Teacher Course Login tsheppard@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J. Shim Teacher Course Login jshim@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J. Smythe Teacher Course Login jsmythe@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S. Szeto Teacher Course Login sszeto@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. P. Thackwray Teacher Course Login pthackwray@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B. Thomas Teacher Elite Athlete Program Information, Course Login bwthomas@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. D. Thomas Teacher Dance Program Information, Course Login dathomas@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L. Valiquette Teacher Course Login lvaliquette@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K. Vroom Teacher BL Program - Class Login Page kminamimaye@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M. Winograd Teacher Course Login mwinograd@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. H. Wong Teacher Course Login hugwong@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R. Wong Teacher Course Login rwong@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J. Yeung Teacher Course Login jyeung@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R. Young Teacher Course Login royoung@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M. Zanikos Teacher Course Login mzanikos@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J. Zhao Teacher Course Login jzhao@sd38.bc.ca

The teachers at Richmond Virtual School are a dedicated group of professionals who bring a wealth of experience and knowledge from their years of teaching. They are committed to our blended model and they work tirelessly to support their students. 

**To locate a teachers webpage please login to https://rvsmoodle.sd38.bc.ca/  using provided username and password sent by email.**